關於我們

Arrate律師在古巴出生和成長,從古巴東方學院法學院獲得法學博士學位(JD),從佛羅里達州立大學佛羅里達州立大學獲得美國法學碩士學位(LL.M.)。法。

他擁有執業律師資格,並且是路易斯安那州律師協會的優秀會員。他在美國移民律師協會(AILA)擁有活躍賬戶,並且是古巴-美國律師協會的成員。

Arrate律師事務所致力於提供專注於同情,尊重和負擔能力的定制移民法律服務。我們致力於為尋求任何形式的移民救濟的任何人提供卓越的成績。

自從擔任古巴體育聯合會的律師以來,Arrate先生就可以被視為國際移民律師。古巴體育聯合會受委託處理複雜的商務和運動員簽證,以參加國家和國際體育比賽。

Arrate先生還根據與民事和刑事訴訟程序有關的事項以及古巴體育聯合會與Ecuator體育聯合會之間的聯絡人,與厄瓜多爾一家律師事務所Rodriguez&Associates合作。

在美國,Arrate先生目前正在與薩拉索塔古巴芭蕾舞學校合作,處理2020-2021學年的學生簽證。

Arrate先生曾在Arias律師事務所擔任移民法律文員。

About Us

Born and raised in Cuba, Attorney Arrate attained his Juris Doctor ( JD) from the University of Oriente, College of Law in Cuba, and a Master of Law Letters (LL.M.), in American Law from Florida State University, College of Law.

 

He is licensed to practice law and a Good-Standing member of the Louisiana Bar Association. He holds an active account with the American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA) and is a member of Cuban-American Bar Association.

 

Arrate Law Firm is committed to offering customized immigration legal services focusing on compassion, respect, and affordability. We are committed to delivering superior results to any person seeking immigration relief of any kind.

 

Mr. Arrate can be considered an International immigration attorney since has been worked as a counsel for The Cuban Sports Federation who was entrusted in the processing of complex business and athlete visas for participation in National and International Sports Tournaments.

Mr. Arrate also worked with Rodriguez & Associates a Law Firm in Ecuador based on matters related to a Civil and Criminal litigation proceeding as well as a liason between the Cuban Sport Federation and the Ecuator Sport Federation.

In the U.S. Mr. Arrate is currently working with the Sarasota Cuban Ballet School in the processing of student visas for the School Year 2020-2021. 

Mr. Arrate has worked as an immigration law clerk with Arias Law Firm.